Related articles

2 Responses

  1. Darren says:

    If I delete photos in the original account, will they also delete photos in the account I shared the photos to with this method? I’m wanting to free up some space on my original account because I can’t receive emails anymore to my gmail.
    Thanks.

    • Karrar Haider says:

      Make sure that you follow the step 8 and 9 to save the shared photos in the secondary account’s library. If you will do this, then deleting or even unlinking the primary account won’t affect the photos saved in the secondary account.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *